Aboutus

Current location:Home_Aboutus_Company profile

    

Guangdong Giant Leap Construction Co., Ltd. is a secondary Legal person as a subsidiary of Country Garden Group, a foreign capitalized corporation. With a registered capital of 900 million China Yuan and a yearly construction areal of 15 million m2, Giant Leap spread its business all over more than 20 provinces and cities in China, including Guangdong, Jiangsu, Hunan, Hubei, Hainan, Guizhou, Sichuan, Chonqqing etc., creating a production of over 12 billion China Yuan per year.

 

In the beginning of the company in 1984, a county construction team has been founded in Beijiao County. On 1st July, 2003, the team became Guangdong Giant Leap Construction Co., Ltd., which deeply reformed in 2011 and aimed to develop all over China and overseas in 2013 with a yearly production of over 10 billion China Yuan. 2015, following the domestic construction principals, Giant Leap realize its acquisition of Guangdong Longyue Construction Co., Ltd. speeding up its marketization.

 

Giant Leap, enjoying Grade One Qualification of Housing Construction, owning 3,000 professional technicians covering most industries, and 300 heavy duty vertical lifting plants and equipment, undertakes the main-contracting works of hotels, housing projects developed by Country Garden.

 

Giant Leap has a complete organization structure, sound management system. Through deepen reform constantly, Giant Leap has taken its advantages at rapid construction, control of cost, guarantee of quality, and wins it rewards, “No. 2 Comprehensive Strength of China Private Enterprises”, “Top 100 of Civil Engineering Corporations”, “Top 100 Star of China Excellent Construction Unit”, “Most Completive Civil Industrial Enterprise” etc., 45 provincial rewards, more than 100 municipal level. Adhere to the quality principal “Enhance the living quality comprehensively”, Giant Leap form a whole set of quality supervision and management system, and projects undertaken by Giant Leap has become the mode projects of local government, such as Yunfu, Maoming, Shaoguan, Guangzhou, Zhoukou, Wuhan, Malaysia etc.

 

With the development of rural urbanization, construction industry is embracing its golden era. Holding this opportunity, Giant Leap will constantly build premium and boutique projects, and progressively innovate to realize the beautiful vision “upholding the spirit of construction army, and ascend to be top-class national enterprise”, and do every effort to contribute to the society.

Copyright © Guangdong Giant Leap Construction Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
NETWORK:7STARRY

走进腾越

当前位置:首页_走进腾越_企业简介

         广东腾越建筑工程有限公司是碧桂园集团旗下的二级法人公司,外商独资经营企业。公司注册资金52亿元,年施工能力逾1500万平米,业务遍及广东、江苏、湖南、湖北、海南、贵州、四川、重庆等24省市,深耕马来西亚,年度产值超150亿元。

        1984年公司初创,镇属企业北滘区建筑工程队组建。200371日,广东腾越建筑工程有限公司正式成立;2011年公司全面启动深化改革工作;2013年公司布局全国,走向海外,同年产值过百亿;2015年内部承包落地,公司收购广东龙越建筑工程有限公司,加快市场化经营;2016年,相继组建住宅工业化公司、投资公司,加速转型升级。

         公司具备房屋建筑施工总承包壹级资质,拥有各类专业技术人员3000多人,大型垂直运输设备近300台套,除了承建碧桂园集团开发的酒店、住宅项目外,公司还参与国内外部市场竞争,承建了一批优质的PPPEPC项目和基础设施项目;公司紧跟市场步伐,积极顺应国家政策,在装配式建筑施工领域大显身手,同时在以马来西亚为代表的海外市场深耕开拓,目前也是世界著名超级大盘——森林城市的主要建造者之一。

         腾越建筑公司组织架构完整,管理体系健全,通过不断深化改革,创新项目管理模式,在快速施工、成本控制、品质管理方面具备了明显优势,先后获得“全国民营建筑企业综合实力第二名”、“中国建筑业百强”、“中国建筑百强之星安全质量管理优秀施工单位”、“广东省最具竞争力建筑企业”等省部级奖项45个,市级奖项100余个。其中公司所承建的碧桂园总部大楼荣获“詹天佑故乡杯奖”、南沙天玺湾项目荣获广东省建筑工程“金匠奖”、“优质奖”、“AA级安全文明样板工地”;广东增城凤凰城荣获广东省房屋市政工程“安全生产文明施工示范工地”、“AA级安全文明标准化工地”、“广东省房屋市政工程安全生产文明施工示范工地”;碧桂园六期会所及派出所荣获“广东省建设工程安全生产文明施工优良样板工程”。公司恪守“过程精品绿色建造”的质量方针,建立了一整套完整的质量监督管理体系,承建的云浮、茂名、韶关、广州、周口、武汉、马来等地的多个项目相继成为地方主管部门指定观摩项目。   

    随着国内城镇化水平的不断提高,建筑行业迎来了发展的黄金时代。以此为契机,腾越建筑公司将一如既往地为业主打造优质、精品工程,拼搏创新,锐意进取,为实现“弘扬建筑铁军精神,打造全国一流企业”的愿景,为社会建设美好家园而不懈努力!

 

Copyright © 广东腾越建筑工程有限公司 All rights reserved
粤ICP备17068023号-1    技术支持:北斗七星